Intructions to the Authors
Full manuscript must be submitted in English or French language. Authors are requested to provide a full paper of 6 pages maximum (with a maximum of 3300 words). Paper size is A4 (21 cm x 29.7 cm). Please note that the paper until 10 pages can be accepted without any additional cost.

For advice on writing a structured abstract, as well as complete documents, please refer to the templates on:

To submit your articles, please click on the button below:

The submission website remains open until June 25 to submit the latest papers or to modify the submissions

Keywords

Please find bellow a list of keywords.

Special Sessions

   Organized by:

  • Samia Chehbi-Gamoura,. Strasbourg University, Strasbourg, France, (samia.gamoura@em-strasbourg.eu)
  • Samuel Fosso Wamba, Toulouse Business School, France (s.fosso-wamba@tbs-education.fr)
  • Maciel Queiroz, Paulista University – UNIP, São Paulo, Brazil (maciel.queiroz@docente.unip.br)

   Organized by:

  • Lahcen Mifdal, International University of Agadir, Morocco (mifdal@e-polytechnique.ma)
  • Sofiene Dellagi, University of Lorraine, France (sofiene.dellagi@univ-lorraine.fr)
  • Zied Hajej, University of Lorraine, France (zied.hajej@univ-lorraine.fr)
  • Anis Chelbi, University of Tunis, CEREP, Tunisia (anis.chelbi@planet.tn)

   Organized by:

  • Élise Vareilles, University of Toulouse, ISAE SUPAERO, France (elise.vareilles@isae-supaero.fr)
  • Thierry Coudert, University of Toulouse, INP-ENIT, France (thierry.coudert@enit.fr)
  • Konstantinos Kirytopoulos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece (kkir@mail.ntua.gr)

   Organized by:

  • Lamia Berrah, LISTIC – Université Savoie Mont Blanc (lamia.berrah@univ-smb.fr)
  • Vincent Clivillé, LISITC – Université Savoie Mont Blanc (vincent.cliville@univ-smb.fr)
  • François Vernadat, LGIPM – UFR MIM Université de Lorraine (vernadat30@gmail.com)

   Organized by:

  • Catherine Mancel, École Nationale d’Aviation Civile, France (catherine.mancel@recherche.enac.fr)
  • Alain Haït, Institut Supérieur de l’Aéronautique et de l’Espace, France (alain.hait@isae-supaero.fr)

   Organized by:

  • Jamal El Baz, University of Ibn Zohr, Agadir, Morocco (j.elbaz@uiz.ac.ma)
  • Salomée Ruel, Larochelle University, France (ruelsa@esc-larochelle.fr)

   Organized by:

  • Abdellah El Fallahi, University Abdelmalek Essaadi,Tétouane, Morocco (aelfallahi@gmail.com)
  • Mohamed Reghioui, University Abdelmalek Essaadi,Tétouane, Morocco (m.reghioui@gmail.com)
  • Tarik Zouadi, International University of Rabat, Morocco (tarik.zouadi@uir.ac.ma)

   Organized by:

  • Benabdelhafid Abdellatif, Université du Havre, France (abenabdelhafid@gmail.com)
  • Ouafae Zerwali , ENCG, University of Ibn Zohr, Agadir, Morocco (zerouali.ouafae@gmail.com)
  • Ilias Majdouline, International University of Agadir, Morocco (ilias@e-polytechnique.ma)

   Organized by:

  • Lyes Benyoucef, Aix-Marseille University, Marseille, France, (lyes.benyoucef@lis-lab.fr)
  • Hichem Haddou-Benderbal, IMT Atlantique, Nantes, France, (hichem.haddou-ben-derbal@imt- atlantique.fr)
  • Nicolas Perry, Arts et Métiers, Bordeaux, France, (Nicolas.PERRY@ensam.eu)

   Organized by:

  • Lyes Benyoucef, Aix-Marseille University, Marseille, France, (lyes.benyoucef@lis-lab.fr)
  • Ali Siadat, Arts et Métiers, Metz, France, (ali.siadat@ensam.eu)
  • Ahmed Nait-Sidi-Moh, Université de Picardie Jules Verne, Amiens, France, (ahmed.nait@u-picardie.fr)

   Organized by:

  • Omar ElBeqqali, University of Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah, Morocco (omar.elbeqqali@usmba.ac.ma)
  • Said Kharraja, University of Jean Monnet, Saint Etienne. France (said.kharraja@univ-st-etienne.fr)
  • Teresa Melo, Business School, Saarland University of Applied Sciences, (htw saar), Germany (teresa.melo@htwsaar.de)

   Organized by:

  • Maria Di Mascolo, Laboratoire G-SCOP Grenoble UMR CNRS 5272, France (Maria.Di-Mascolo@grenoble-inp.fr)
  • Thibaud Monteiro,  INSA Lyon, France (thibaud.monteiro@insa-lyon.fr)
  • Elyes Lamine, University of Toulouse, France (Elyes.lamine@univ-jfc.fr)
  • Sondès Chabaane, UPHF, Le Mont Houy Valenciennes, France (sondes.chaabane@uphf.fr)

   Organized by:

  • Oualid Kamach, ENSA Tanger, Morocco (Kamach@ensat.ac.ma)
  • Malek Masmoudi, Université Jean-Monnet, France (malek.masmoudi@univ-st-etienne.fr)
  • Khalid Kouiss, Université Clermont Auvergne/Sigma-Clermont, France (khalid.kouiss@sigma-clermont.fr)

   Organized by:

  • Adil bellabdaoui, ENSIAS-Université Mohammed 5 Rabat, Morocco (adil.bellabdaoui@um5.ac.ma)
  • Malika El Kyal, ENSA-Université Ibn Zohr Agadir, Morocco (m.elkyal@uiz.ac.ma)
  • Ahmed Machmoum, FSA-Université Ibn Zohr, Morocco (a.machmoum@uiz.ac.ma)

   Organized by:

  • Lazhar HOMRI, Arts et Metiers Institute of Technology, LCFC, France (lazhar.homri@ensam.eu)
  • Nathalie KLEMENT, Arts et Metiers Institute of Technology, LISPEN, France (nathalie.klement@ensam.eu)
  • Armand BABOLI, INSA Lyon, LIRIS, France (armand.baboli@insa-lyon.fr)

   Organized by:

  • Olivier Cardin, LS2N, Université de Nantes, France (olivier.cardin@univ-nantes.fr)
  • Virginie Goepp, ICube, INSA de Strasbourg, France (virginie.goepp@insa-strasbourg.fr)
  • Néjib Moalla, DISP, Université Lumière Lyon 2, France (Nejib.Moalla@univ-lyon2.fr)

   Organized by:

  • Bouloiz Hafida. LISAD-ENSA, Université Ibn Zohr -Agadir, Maroc (h.bouloiz@uiz.ac.ma)
  • Gallab Maryam, ENSMR-Rabat, Maroc (meryam09@gmail.com)
  • Kébé Abdrahamane, EMSI-Rabat, Maroc (ksekoun@yahoo.fr)

   Organized by:

  • BENCHEKROUN Tahar-Hakim , CRD – CNAM Paris, Franc (tahar-hakim.benchekroun@lecnam.net)
  • DAILLE-LEFEVRE Bruno, CPI / INRS Vandoeuvre,  France (bruno.daille-lefevre@inrs.fr)
  • HOUSSIN Rémy, CSIP-ICube Université de Strasbourg, France (remy.houssin@insa-strasbourg.fr)

   Organized by:

  • El Hassan LAAZIZ, LISAD-ENSA, Université Ibn Zohr, Maroc (laaziz02@gmail.com)
  • Bouloiz Hafida. LISAD-ENSA, Université Ibn Zohr -Agadir, Maroc (h.bouloiz@uiz.ac.ma)

To propose a session, we invite you to send us the description of the proposal (in word format) to mosim2020@e-polytechnique.ma , before April 20, 2020.

To be accepted, the session must respect the following rules:

  • There must be a maximum of 3 organizers.
  • The description should not exceed half a page.
  • Your e-mail request should be accompanied by a list of potential (international) reviewers.
  • The theme of the session must of course be in line with those of the conference.

Once a session is accepted, it is posted on the MOSIM2020 website.

Journals
A selection of the best articles written in an extended version will be proposed after a second review for a possible publication in well-known journals:

International Journal of Production Research
Computer in Industry journal
International Journal of Product Lifecycle Management
Awards

At the end of MOSIM’2020 the three prizes below, will be given to the authors. The announcement of the results will be made during the closing ceremony on November 14th.

Best Young Researcher

Best Paper

Best Reviewer